Age Group Coordinators

2014 AGC Contact List

 

 
 
 

Joel Golub - Division 4 Rec (White) Plus Director - Girls & Boys

U9/U10 White Plus Girls:  Ron Thomas ronjthomas@gmail.com (925) 819-2376

U11/U12 White Plus Girls:  Jen McDonough jenmcdonough@me.com (925) 989-0992

U13/U14 White Plus Girls:  Greg McPherson gregmcpherson@sbcglobal.net (925) 595-1919

 

U9/U10 White Plus Boys:  David Watson davidwatson925@gmail.com (925) 719-7089

U11/U12 White Plus Boys:  Morgan Becker morganbecker@gmail.com (415) 264-4044
 
U13/U14 White Plus Boys:  Tom Kilty tomk@pacific.net (650) 766-6502
 

Mike Tacconi - Division 4 Rec Director - Girls

U6 Girls:  Jill Forschler jillforschler@gmail.com (925) 997-2056

U7 Girls:  Ricardo Martinez Ricardo.martinez@amllp.com (858) 220-0731

U8 Girls:  Brad Ravin bravin925@gmail.com (925) 785-4869

U9/U10 Girls:  Mike Tacconi michael@michaeltacconi.com (925) 872-0595

U11/U12 Girls:  Kirsten Mollo (Solomon) Kirsten.mollo@icloud.com (925) 895-6841

U13/U14 Girls:  Mike Tacconi Michael@michaeltacconi.com (925) 872-0595

U15/U16 Girls:  Rich Smith Rich.smith@chevron.com (925) 389-0061

U17/U19 Girls:  Trip McNutt tmcnutt@gene.com (925) 683-1217

 

Marianne Winter-Greene - Division 4 Rec Director - Boys

U6 Boys:   Elyse Foley elysef@sbcglobal.net (925) 872-5874

U7 Boys:  Leticia Maiorana lmaiorana7@gmail.com (925) 548-2999

U8 Boys:  Jenn Cordeiro jcrooke@sbcglobal.net (925) 580-7876

U9/U10 Boys:  Stacey Alwan staceyalwan@gmail.com (925) 300-7159

U11/U12 Boys:  Wes Denton kicker3528@yahoo.com (925) 683-1687

U13/U14 Boys: Bob Winn bobwinn@yahoo.com (925) 640-0548

U15/U16 Boys: Marianne Winter-Greene marianne006.mwg@gmail.com  (925) 339-5964

U17/U19 Boys: Alan Bridgewater abridgewater1@gmail.com (925) 788-9395

 

 

AGC’s are responsible for recruiting coaches for their age group, assisting the director in disciplinary procedures and on-field issues, and acting as a liaison between coaches & parents, and the Director.  No coaching background necessary.  AGC’s are recruited in January-March.  Anyone interested should contact the Director.

 

 

 

MM

NorCal Premier

Dev Academy

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike