2021-2022 Boys Competitive Premier Coaches

Age Team Coach Email
U9 TBD 13M Randy Gullett rgullett@gmail.com
    Garrett Krueger garrettkrueger@hotmail.com
U10 Fury 12M Mark Bartlett markbart3@gmail.com
    Stephanie Dunn stephdunn8@mac.com
    Amir Assadi-Rad amir8rad@gmail.com
U11 Barcelona 11M Khosrow 'Cas' Hassibi emaginit@pacbell.net
    Nicole Field nfield7@gmail.com
U11 Strikers 11M Greg Isom greg@isomadvisors.com
       
U12 Impact 10M Brian Stigler brianstigler@gmail.com
       
U12 Fire 10M Shannon Neach smneach@yahoo.com
    Katie Billingsley kluengo21@hotmail.com
    Todd Thorner toddthorner@comcast.net
U12 Rebels 10M Jeff Hateley jeffhateley@gmail.com
       
U13 TBD 09M Jon Talbot talbot.jon@gene.com
    Mark Slight mark.slight@intel.com
       
U14 Real Madrid 08M Mitch Hertz mitch.hertz@cushwake.com
    Marc Umscheid mumscheid@hotmail.com
U15 Rangers 07M Brian Fogarty Bfog627@gmail.com
U15 Stompers 07M Mike Dempster m.dempster@sbcglobal.net
       
U16 Destroyers 06M Kevin Murray kevin.jp.murray@gmail.com
U17 Aztecs 05M John Montoya jmontoya1@gmail.com
    Mark Kol mark.kol@gmail.com
    Pete Andrade pandrade@netsuite.com
U19 Quakes 04/03M Mike Coke mike@terreno.com

Provident Logo

NorCal Premier

Boys ECNL

Boys ECNL

ECNL

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike