2019 Competitive Premier Coaches

 

Director of Coaching: John Doyle

Girls Coaching Director: Patrick Uriz

Boys Coaching Director: Joe Owen

 

 

2019 Competitive Premier Coaches

 

Girls Boys
TEAM COACH E-MAIL TEAM COACH E-MAIL
       
U9 2011 Gabe Chao | Head Coach gchao@ngkf.com U9 2011 Khosrow Hassibi | Head Coach emaginit@pacbell.net
  Dave Snapp Richard Rocca
    Matt Beck  
U9 2011 Michelle Land | Head Coach nietomichelley@gmail.com    
Devan Rudick U9 2011 Justin Leach | Head Coach justin.leach@me.com
Jeff Land    
  U10 2010 Ken Crane | Head Coach kenny927@sbcglobal.net
U10 2010 Steve Liao | Head Coach hpssliao@gmail.com      
Mark Bartlett U10 2010 Conor Dunn | Head Coach conor3@gmail.com
Raul Sondhi      
      U10 2010 JD Castillo | Head Coach jdcastillo92@gmail.com
U10 2010 Robert Radden | Head Coach robertradden@gmail.com Kelly Jasso
Jason Fox Kristin Sheffield  
           
U10 2010 Mark Slight | Head Coach mark.slight@intel.com U10 2010 Kristie Ellery | Head Coach kristielll@aol.com
Steve Reardon     Dave Setton  
Andy Howard        
      U10 2010 Shannon Neach | Head Coach smneach@yahoo.com
U11 2009 Brian Coburn | Head Coach bcoburn@calhigh.edu   Tori DeCoite  
Matt Bride      
  U11 2009 Chris Brent | Head Coach chrispbrent@gmail.com
U11 2009 Billy Martin | Head Coach bcoburn@calhigh.edu   Greg Burgess  
Mary McLean   John Panagotacos  
           
U11 2009 Seth Blackman | Head Coach seth.blackman@gmail.com U11 2009 Jon Talbot | Head Coach talbot.jon@gene.com
Melissa Ennen   Mark Slight  
      Will Jackson
U12 2008 Julie Moylan | Head Coach jmkchico@hotmail.com      
  Mike Descombaz U11 2009 Brian Reardon | Head Coach brian_reardon1@hotmail.com
Tallie Descombaz   John Whiteneck  
    Steph Dunn  
U12 2008 Katrina Kelley | Head Coach trinakelley@ymail.com      
Kevin Bryant U12 2008 Mitch Hertz | Head Coach mitch.hertz@cushwake.com
  Sean Lemoine     Russell Stoltenberg  
        Len Liptak  
U12 2008 John Lofy | Head Coach john.lofy@gmail.com      
Molly Neach U12 2008 John Montoya | Head Coach jmontoya1@gmail.com
  Doug McMillan     Mark Graham  
        Raul Sondhi  
U13 2007 Brian Coburn | Head Coach  bcoburn@calhigh.edu      
Nick Homes U12 2008 Michael Dawid | Head Coach mdawid@sciensbuildingsolutions.com
        Mark Umscheid  
U13 2007 Al White | Head Coach awhite@cooperco.com   Lee Williamson  
  Michael Vonderahe        
      U12 2008 Tim Benner | Head Coach bennerclan6@gmail.com
U13 2007 Ricardo Martinez | Head Coach ricardo.martinez@amllp.com   Kristie Ellery  
Morgan Becker   Ryan Stow  
       
U14 2006 Joe Gallo | Head Coach joseph.gallo@pwc.com U13 2007 Michael Parker | Head Coach michaelparker@pacbell.com
Chris Swany   Brian Fogarty  
  Frank Navarro      
Ivan Melean U13 2007 Mike Dempster | Head Coach m.dempster@sbcglobal.net
    Katie Sasso  
U14 2006 Brad Edgren | Head Coach bradeca@gmail.com   Bruce DiSimas  
Brandon Carleton      
Alan Summers U14 2006 Steve Wilson | Head Coach stevenwilson3@gmail.com
        Mark Umscheid  
U15 2005 Ivan Melean | Head Coach docinblackhawk@gmail.com     kevin.jp.murray@gmail.com
  Rachel Olin U14 2006 Kevin Murray | Head Coach  
    Aaron Salyapongse  
U15 2005 Michelle Delbo | Head Coach mdelbo@bstonetech.com      
Carrie Quigley U15 2005 John Montoya | Head Coach jmontoya1@gmail.com
    Mark Kol  
U16 2004 Greg DePaco | Head Coach gdepaco@gmail.com   Pete Andrade  
Brian Sowers   Dave Downing  
       
U16 2004 Shannon Blankenship | Head Coach shanblank12@gmail.com U16 2004 Chris Peart | Head Coach chrispeart@yahoo.com
Sydnie Blankenship      
  U17 2004/2003 Jon Isom | Head Coach jon@isomadvisors.com
U17 2003 Shannon Bingham | Head Coach binghamms@sbcglobal.net      
  Karen Huether U19 2002/2001 Seno Rekawa | Head Coach srekawa@gmail.com
  Derek Loar
U19 2002/2001 Chris Zyla | Head Coach c_zyla@yahoo.com Alan Summers
Scott MacDougall | Head Coach mahoney94526@gmail.com      
Mike Mahoney      
           
U19 2002/2001 Scott Kumnick | Head Coach scott@healthcare4ca.com      
Bryan Battaglini      
           

 

Provident Logo

NorCal Premier

Dev Academy

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike