2018 Competitive Premier Coaches

 

Director of Coaching: John Doyle

Girls Coaching Director: Patrick Uriz

Boys Coaching Director: Joe Owen

Competitive Director U9-U11: Richard Northing

Girls Competitive Director U12-U19: Scott MacDougall

Boys Competitive Director U12-U19: Kelvin Downes

 

2018 Competitive Premier Coaches

 

Girls     Boys    
           
Team Coach Email Team Coach Email
2010G TBD Robert Radden - Head Coach robertradden@gmail.com 2010B TBD Shannon Neach - Head Coach smneach@yahoo.com
2009G TBD Billy Martin - Head Coach blmartin@stephengould.com 2010B TBD John Castillo - Head Coach jdcastillo92@gmail.com
Kevin Moore - Assistant Coach kpmoore23@yahoo.com
2009B TBD Ediz Ertekin - Head Coach ediz.ertekin@yahoo.com
2009G TBD Mary Mclean - Head Coach marysmclean@gmail.com John Panagotacos - Assistant Coach
2008G TBD Katrina Kelley - Head Coach trinakelley@ymail.com 2009B TBD Will Jackson - Head Coach willmjackson@gmail.com
Kevin Bryant - Assistant Coach kbryant@voxns.com Jon Talbot - Assistant Coach talbot.jon@gene.com
           
      2009B TBD Lee Mitchum wleemitchum@gmail.com
2008G TBD Julie Moylan - Head Coach jmkchico@hotmail.com 2008B TBD Mitch Hertz - Head Coach mitch.hertz@cushwake.com
Mike Descombaz - Assistant Coach mdescombaz@hotmail.com Russ Stoltenberg - Assistsant Coach
Steve Wilson - Assistant Coach
2008G TBD John Lofy - Head Coach john.lofy@gmail.com
2008B TBD Len Liptak - Head Coach lenliptak@yahoo.com
2007G TBD Ricardo Martinez - Head Coach ricardo.martinez@amllp.com
Elisa Barnes - Assistant Coach 2008B TBD John Montoya - Head Coach jmontoya1@gmail.com
Mark Graham - Assistant Coach
2007G TBD Albert White - Head Coach awhite@cooperco.com
Michael Vonderahe - Assistant Coach vonderahe@gmail.com 2007B TBD Michael Parker - Head Coach michaelparker@pacbell.net
Brian Fogarty - Assistant Coach
2007G TBD Brian Coburn - Head Coach bcoburn@calhigh.net
Nick Homes - Assistant Coach nickhomes@gmail.com 2007B TBD Christy Campos - Head Coach dc.campos@comcast.net
2006G TBD Joe Gallo - Head Coach joseph.gallo@pwc.com 2006B TBD Steve Wilson - Head Coach stevenwilson3@gmail.com
Ivan Melean - Assistant Coach docinblackhawk@gmail.com Tyler Scott - Assistant Coach tyler@cpcdanville.org
2006G TBD Doug Saulsbury - Head Coach dasaulsbury@sbcglobal.net 2006B TBD Jeff Waite - Head Coach jeffrey.waite@ros.com
Jeff Judson - Assistant Coach jeffjudson73@gmail.com
2005G TBD Steve Suryan - Head Coach steve.suryan@chevron.com
Paul O'Grady - Assistant Coach 2005B TBD

John Montoya - Head Coach

jmontoya1@gmail.com
John O'melia - Assistant Coach
2005B TBD Mike Dempster - Head Coach m.dempster@sbcglobal.net
2005G TBD Bill Gibson - Head Coach wgibson@esrweb.com
2005B TBD Duncan Miller - Head Coach duncanashleymiller@gmail.com
2005G TBD Michelle Delbo - Head Coach mdelbo@bstonetech.com
2004B TBD Patrick Kealy - Head Coach pkealy@yahoo.com
2004G TBD Shannon Blankenship - Head Coach shanblank12@gmail.com
2004B TBD Pete Mazzetti - Head Coach pjmazzetti@nor-calmoving.com
2004G TBD Brian Sowers - Head Coach sowersoccer@gmail.com Bryan Battaglini - Assistant Coach wirewizzard@sbcglobal.net
2004G TBD Ric Grover - Head Coach ricgrover@icloud.com 2003B TBD Jon Isom - Head Coach jon@isomadvisors.com
2003G TBD Shannon Bingam - Head Coach binghamms@sbcglobal.net 2002B TBD Scott Power - Head Coach thepower@sbcglobal.net
Alan Summers - Assistant Coach alan@homeloanfinance.com
2003G TBD Mark Westgate - Head Coach mwestgate@16500.com Derek Loar - Assistant Coach
Don Andres - Assistant Coach djkj2@sbcglobal.com
Mike Tessler - Assistant Coach

2001/2000B TBD

Paul O'Grady - Head Coach

paul.ogrady@amllp.com
Scott Lyons - Assistant Coach scott@roarevents.com

2002G TBD

Scott Macdougall - Head Coach

smacdoug@gmail.com

Chris Zyla - Assistant Coach 2001/2000B TBD Marc Collopy - Head Coach mlcollopy@gmail.com
Derek Schulze - Assistant Coach 1derekschulze@gmail.com
2002G TBD Scott Kumnick - Head Coach scoot@healthcare4ca.com
Greg Biekert - Assistant Coach

2001/2000G TBD

Shannon Bingham - Head Coach binghamms@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

NorCal Premier

Dev Academy

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike