2018 Competitive Premier Coaches

 

Director of Coaching: John Doyle

Girls Coaching Director: Patrick Uriz

Boys Coaching Director: Joe Owen

Competitive Director U9-U11: Richard Northing

Girls Competitive Director U12-U19: Scott MacDougall

Boys Competitive Director U12-U19: Kelvin Downes

 

2018 Competitive Premier Coaches

 

Girls     Boys    
           
Team Coach Email Team Coach Email
U9 Warriors 10F Robert Radden - Head Coach robertradden@gmail.com U9 Warriors 10M Neil McGuire - Head Coach nmcguire@berkeley.edu
  Jason Fox - Assistant Coach        
  Chris Castro - Assistant Coach   U9 Fire 10M Shannon Neach - Head Coach smneach@yahoo.com
        Tori DeCoite - Assistant Coach  
           
U9 Thunder 10F Tim Tarasow - Head Coach ttarasow@aol.com U9 Blue Thunder 10M JD Castillo - Head Coach jdcastillo92@gmail.com
  Justin Hess - Assistant Coach   Jill Botsford - Assistant Coach  
  Troy Larson - Assistant Coach   Kelly Jasso - Assistant Coach  
           
U10 Red Devils 09F Billy Martin - Head Coach blmartin@stephengould.com U10 Bulldogs 09M Ediz Ertekin - Head Coach ediz.ertekin@yahoo.com
  Kevin Moore - Assistant Coach     John Panagotacos - Assistant Coach  
           
U10 Flash 09F Mary McLean - Head Coach marysmclean@gmail.com U10 The Knights 09M Will Jackson - Head Coach willmjackson@gmail.com
        Jon Talbot - Assistant Coach  
        Mark Slight - Assistant Coach  
U11 Fire 08F Katrina Kelley - Head Coach trinakelley@ymail.com      
  Kevin Bryant - Assistant Coach   U10 Storm 09M Lee Mitchum - Head Coach wleemitchum@gmail.com
        Chris Brent - Assistant Coach  
        Jeff Anderson - Assistant Coach  
           
U11 Amaze 08F Julie Moylan - Head Coach jmkchico@hotmail.com U11 Real Madrid 08M Mitch Hertz - Head Coach mitch.hertz@cushwake.com
  Mike Descombaz - Assistant Coach     Russ Stoltenberg - Assistant Coach  
  Tallie Descombaz - Assistant Coach     Steve Wilson - Assistant Coach  
U11 Inferno 08M Erik Navone - Head Coach erik.navone@gmail.com
           
U11 Thunder 08F John Lofy - Head Coach john.lofy@gmail.com U11 Aztecs 08M John Montoya - Head Coach jmontoya1@gmail.com
  Dan Harrelson - Assistant Coach     Mark Graham - Assistant Coach  
  Doug McMillan - Assistant Coach     Raul Sondhi - Assistant Coach  
      U12 Rangers 07M Michael Parker - Head Coach michaelparker@pacbell.net
U12 Thunder 07F Ricardo Martinez - Head Coach ricardo.martinez@amllp.com   Brian Fogarty - Assistant Coach  
  Elisa Barnes - Assistant Coach        
  Morgan Becker - Assistant Coach   U12 Force 07M Christy Campos - Head Coach dc.campos@comcast.net
        Lisa Luengo - Assistant Coach  
        Mike Dempster - Assistant Coach  
U12 Hurricanes 07F Al White - Head Coach awhite@cooperco.com      
  Michael Vonderahe - Assistant Coach   U13 Mavericks 06M Steve Wilson - Head Coach stevenwilson3@gmail.com
        Tyler Scott - Assistant Coach  
U12 Dynamite 07F Brian Coburn - Head Coach bcoburn@calhigh.net      
  Nick Homes - Assistant Coach   U13 Rowdies 06M Jeff Waite - Head Coach jeffrey.waite@ros.com
      Jeff Judson - Assistant Coach  
U13 Rebels 06F Joe Gallo - Head Coach joseph.gallo@pwc.com      
  Ivan Melean - Assistant Coach   U14B Aztecs 05M

John Montoya - Head Coach

jmontoya1@gmail.com
  Frank Navarro - Assistant Coach     Mark Kol - Assistant Coach  
  Chris Swany - Assistant Coach     Pete Andrade - Assistant Coach  
      U14B Quakes 05M Duncan Miller - Head Coach duncanashleymiller@gmail.com
U13 Storm 06F Doug Saulsbury - Head Coach dasaulsbury@sbcglobal.net   Mike Dempster - Assistant Coach m.dempster@sbcglobal.net
  Brad Flagg - Assistant Coach        
  Brandon Carleton - Assistant Coach        
           
U13 Blaze 06F Brad Edgren - Head Coach bradeca@gmail.com      
  Alan Summers - Assistant Coach   U15 Quakes 04M Patrick Kealy - Head Coach pkealy@yahoo.com
  Tanya Economos - Assistant Coach        
           
U14 Storm 05F Michelle Delbo - Head Coach mdelbo@bstonetech.com U15 Mavericks 04M Pete Mazzetti - Head Coach pjmazzetti@nor-calmoving.com
      Bryan Battaglini - Assistant Coach  
           
      U16 Legion 03M Jon Isom - Head Coach jon@isomadvisors.com
U14 Fusion 05F Bill Gibson - Head Coach wgibson@esrweb.com   Brad Edgren - Assistant Coach  
  Ivan Melean - Assistant Coach        
      U17 United 02M Scott Power - Head Coach thepower@sbcglobal.net
        Alan Summers - Assistant Coach  
        Derek Loar - Assistant Coach  
U15 Pride 04F Shannon Blankenship - Head Coach shanblank12@gmail.com      
  Sydnie Blankenship - Assistant Coach  

U19 Liverpool Revolution

Paul O'Grady - Head Coach

paul.ogrady@amllp.com
  Marc Collopy - Head Coach mlcollopy@gmail.com
        Scott Lyons - Assistant Coach
U15 Storm 04F Brian Sowers - Head Coach sowersoccer@gmail.com   Derek Schulze - Assistant Coach
  Ken Crane - Assistant Coach        
           
U16 Attack 03F Shannon Bingham - Head Coach binghamms@sbcglobal.net      
           
U16 Riptide 03F Mark Westgate - Head Coach mwestgate@16500.com      
  Don Andres - Assistant Coach        
Mike Tessler - Assistant Coach
           
U17 Revolution 02F Scott MacDougall - Head Coach smacdoug@gmail.com      
  Mike Mahoney - Assistant Coach        
  Chris Zyla - Assistant Coach        
           
U19 Wranglers 00/01F Shannon Bingham - Head Coach binghamms@sbcglobal.net      
           
U19 Blaze 00/01F Scott Kumnick - Head Coach scott@healthcare4ca.com      
  Greg Biekert - Assistant Coach        
           
           
           
           

 

 

 

NorCal Premier

Dev Academy

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike